Dedicated to the Fair and Impartial Administration of Justice by Providing Quality Education, Assistance, and Support for Municipal Courts across the State of Texas.


Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Hon. Michael Acuña
Municipal Judge
City of Dallas
2014 Main Street, Room 331
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214.671.9934
Judge Garcia headshot.png
Hon. Esmeralda Peña Garcia
Assoc. Presiding Judge
City of Houston
1400 Lubbock
Houston, TX 77003
Tel: 713.247.5464
First Vice-President
Hon. Edward Spillane
Presiding Judge
City of College Station
P.O. Box 9960
College Station, TX 77842
Tel:  979-764-3683
Second Vice-President
Hon. Robin A. Ramsay
Presiding Judge
City of Denton
601 E. Hickory, Suite D
Denton, TX 76205
Tel: 940.394.8139
Hon. Hilda Cuthbertson
Presiding Judge
City of Snook
703 N. Coulter
Bryan, TX 77803
Tel: 979.224.0596
Hon. Robert C. Richter
Presiding Judge
City of Missouri City
1224 Barkdull
Houston, TX 77006-6404
Tel: 713.540.1292
Sheila Roach Photo 8.13.18.jpg
Region I Director
Sheila Seymore Roach
Court Administrator
City of Canyon
301 16th Street
Canyon, TX 79015
Tel: 806.655.5023
Region II Director
Hon. James D. Rodgers
Deputy Chief Judge
City of Fort Worth
1000 Throckmorton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Tel: 817.392.6715
Pam Liston Photo 8.13.18.jpg
Region III Director
Hon. Pamela Liston
Associate Judge
City of Rowlett
4401 Rowlett Road
Rowlett, TX 75088
Tel: 972.475.2794

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Region IV Director
Hon. Forrest Phifer
City of Wells
P.O. Box 20
Wells, TX 75976
Tel: 936.867.4615
Hon.  Sharon Hatten.jpg
Region V Director
Hon. Sharon Hatten
Presiding Judge
City of Midland
201 E. Texas Ave.
Midland, TX 79701
Tel: 432.685.7300
Kathleen Person Photo 8.13.18.jpg
Region VI Director
Hon. Kathleen Person
Presiding Judge
City of Temple
401 North 3rd Street
Temple, TX 76501
Tel: 254.298.5687
Bonnie Townsend Photo 8.13.18.jpg
Region VII Director
Hon. Bonnie Townsend
Presiding Judge
City of Luling
509 E. Crockett
Luling, TX 78648
Tel: 830.875.2115
Region VIII Director
Hon. Mike Davis
Presiding Judge
City of Conroe
2300 Plantation Dr.
Conroe, TX 77303
Tel: 936.522.3232
Denise Mitrano Photo 8.13.18.jpg
Region IX Director
Hon. Denise Mitrano
Presiding Judge
City of La Porte
3005 N. 23rd Street
La Porte, TX 77571
Tel: 281.842.0400
Photo Coming Soon.jpg
Region X Director
Hon. Horacio Peña, Jr.
Municipal Judge
City of Mission
1200 East 8th Street
Mission, TX 78572
Tel: 956.580.8650
Past President
Hon Stewart Milner
Presiding Judge
City of Arlington
P.O. Box 90403 MS 63-0200
Arlington, TX 76004
Tel: 817.459.6980