Dedicated to the Fair and Impartial Administration of Justice by Providing Quality Education, Assistance, and Support for Municipal Courts across the State of Texas.


Board of Directors

Hon. Stewart Milner
Presiding Judge
City of Arlington
P.O. Box 90403 MS 63-0200
Arlington, TX 76004
Tel: 817.459.6980
Fax: 979.764.3894

Hon. Michael Acuña
Municipal Judge
City of Dallas
2014 Main Street, Room 331
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 214.671.9934
Fax: 214.243.2110


First Vice-President
Hon. Esmeralda Peña Garcia
Associate Presiding Judge
City of Houston
1400 Lubbock
Houston, TX 77003
Tel: 713.247.5464
Fax: 713.247.8747

 Judge Garcia headshot.png
Second Vice-President
Hon. Robin A. Ramsay
Presiding Judge
City of Denton
601 E. Hickory, Suite D
Denton, TX 76205
Tel: 940.349.8139
Fax: 940.349.9924
Ms. Hilda Cuthbertson
3814 Park Meadow Lane
Bryan, Texas 77802
Tel: 979.224.0596
Hon. Robert C. Richter
Presiding Judge
City of Missouri City
1350 NASA Parkway, Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77058
Tel: 281.333.9229
Fax: 281.333.1814
Region I Director
Sheila Seymore
Court Administrator
City of Canyon
301 16th Street
Canyon, TX 79015
Tel:  806.655.5023
Fax:  806.655.5007
 Sheila Seymore.jpg
Region II Director
Hon. James D. Rodgers
Deputy Chief Judge
City of Fort Worth
1000 Throckmorton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Tel: 817.392.6715
Fax: 817.392.8670 
Region III Director
Brian Holman
Presiding Judge
City of Lewisville
1197 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Tel:  972.219.3419
Fax:  972.219.3708
Photo Coming Soon.jpg Region IV Director
Photo Coming Soon.jpg
Region V Director
Hon. Sharon Hatten 
Presiding Judge 
City of Midland 
406 East Illinois 
Midland, TX 79702-1152 
Tel: 432.685.7300 
Fax: 432.685.7319
 Hon.  Sharon Hatten.jpg
Region VI Director
Hon. Kathleen Person
Presiding Judge
City of Temple
401 North 3rd Street
Temple, TX 76501
Tel: 254.298.5687
Fax: 254.773.4301
Region VII Director
Hon. John Bull
Presiding Judge
City of San Antonio
401 S. Frio Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
Tel: 210.207.7130
Fax: 210.207.4259 
Region VIII Director
Hon. Mike Davis
Presiding Judge
City of Conroe
2300 Plantation Dr.
Conroe, TX 77303
Tel: 936.522.3232
Fax: 936.522.3396
Region IX Director
Hon. Julie Escalante
Presiding Judge
City of Baytown
3120 N. Main St.
Baytown, TX 77521
Tel: 281.420.6690
Fax: 281.420.5810
Region X Director
Hon. Horacio Pena, Jr.
Municipal Judge
City of Mission
1200 East 8th Street
Mission, TX 78572
Tel: 956.580.8650

 Photo Coming Soon.jpg
Past President
Hon. Edward Spillane
Presiding Judge
City of College Station
P.O. Box 9960 
College Station, TX 77842-7960
Tel: 979.764.3850
Fax: 979.764.3894